How to turn off Time Management

CyberPatrol • 22 June 2015

Depending on your user settings, Time Management may be enabled by default. To disable the Time Managment feature:


1. Open the CyberPatrol Headquarters and click 'Customize Filter Settings'.



2. Click on 'Customize' button alongside Time Management.



3. Click 'Customize Time Restrictions'.



4. Uncheck the Enable Time Management box.



5. Click 'Save' to apply the changes.

Time Management is now disabled. If you are still seeing the blocked page, delete your browser's temporary Internet files and refresh your page.